Berlin Designer Outlet

It's #WorldSmileDay and we would love to see you all like you @fuufu89 and friends

A post shared by Designer Outlet Berlin (@designeroutletberlin) on

The approximately 16.500 square meter McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Berlin is located directly in the state of Brandenburg. One million visitors come here each year to get the best bargains in the 80 stores. Only 30 minutes from Berlin, the outlet is located in the old Spandauer way 1 and is thus very central and easily accessible. Those who do not come directly from the Berlin area, the Berlin Ring A10 brings from the Berlin-Spandau exit to the B5 directly to the Center, where 3.000 free parking is available. From Berlin there is also a public express bus, as well as a VIP shuttle bus service on Fridays and Saturdays.

The opening hours are Monday through Saturday from 10: 00 to 20: 00. During this time, all 80 shops have opened to showcase their offer of 100 various brands at a discount of 30-70%. Many sports brands are part of the spectrum, such as Adidas or Asics. Casual fashion like that of Esprit is also represented, as well as exclusive jewelry suppliers such as Swarovski and Homeware from WMF and Home & Cook. For fragrance lovers, visit the perfumery or the "Rituals" store. Also on the premises are a Häagen Dazs store and the Illy Café for uniquely good quality coffee. If you want more than a snack in between, you can order something from the regional fresh cuisine in the Marche Mövenpick. The Marche Mövenpick also has a special ambience due to the urban-natural furnishings.

There is also a great offer for childcare in this outlet center. In the Panda Kids Club, there is not only the bamboo play park and professional care, so that the big ones can shop in peace. In addition the children are offered small snacks and drinks. In the Designer Outlet Berlin, for example, all family members are provided with everything. Otherwise, there are of course even more ways to round off the time in the outlet in Berlin. On the one hand Berlin is only 30 minutes away and offers endless possibilities to spend time there with sightseeing or a variety of other leisure activities. But also in the outlet itself there are always great events in intervals. Last but not least there is also in Wustermark in the vicinity nice opportunities to go hiking or cycling on the surrounding lakes.

Street Address
Old Spandau route 1
14641 Wustermark OT Elstal
Phone: 033234 - 9040

Opening times
Monday to Saturday 10 - 20 clock

Clothing, children's clothing, sportswear, lingerie, jewelery and accessories, home and kitchen goods, cosmetics

Possible savings:
up to approx. 30-70%*

Get instructions

Facebook Comments


Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Berlin Designer Outlet

Direkt im Bundesland Brandenburg liegt das etwa 16.500 Quadratmeter große McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Berlin. Eine Million Besucher kommen im Jahr her, um die besten Schnäppchen in den 80 Stores zu ergattern. Nur 30 Minuten von Berlin entfernt befindet sich das Outlet in dem Alten Spandauer Weg 1 und ist damit sehr zentral und gut erreichbar. Diejenigen, die nicht direkt aus dem Berliner Umland kommen, bringt der Berliner Ring A10 von der Abfahrt Berlin-Spandau auf die B5 direkt zum Center, wo 3.000 kostenlose Parkplätze zur Verfügung stehen. Von Berlin aus gibt es zusätzlich noch einen öffentlichen Expressbus, sowie Freitags und Samstags einen VIP Shuttle Bus Service.

Die Öffnungszeiten sind Montags bis Samstags durchgängig von 10:00 bis 20:00. Während dieser Zeit haben alle 80 Geschäfte geöffnet, um ihr Angebot von über 100 verschiedenen Marken zu einem Preisnachlass von 30-70% zu präsentieren. Viele Sportmarken gehören zum Spektrum, so etwa Adidas oder Asics. Casual Mode wie von Esprit ist auch vertreten,  dazu kommen auch exklusive Schmuckanbieter wie Swarovski und Homeware von WMF und Home & Cook. Für Duftliebhaber bietet sich ein Besuch in der Parfümerie oder im „Rituals“ Store an. Auch auf dem Gelände befinden sich ein Häagen Dazs Store und das Illy Café für einmalig guten hochwertigen Kaffe. Wer dagegen mehr möchte als einen Snack zwischendurch, kann sich in Ruhe im Marche Mövenpick etwas aus der regionalen frischen Küche zu bestellen. Das Marche Mövenpick hat außerdem durch die urban-natürliche Einrichtung ein besonderes Ambiente.

Zudem gibt es auch in diesem Outlet Center ein tolles Angebot für die Kinderbetreuung. Im Panda Kids Club gibt es nicht nur den Bambus-Spielpark und professionelle Betreuung, damit die Großen in Ruhe einkaufen können. Dazu werden den Kindern kleine Snacks und Getränke angeboten. So sind im Designer Outlet Berlin alle Familienmitglieder rundum versorgt. Ansonsten gibt es natürlich auch noch mehr Möglichkeiten, die Zeit im Outlet in Berlin abzurunden. Einerseits ist Berlin nur 30 Minuten entfernt und bietet endlose Möglichkeiten, die Zeit dort mit Sightseeing oder einer Vielzahl anderer Freizeitangeboten zu verbringen. Aber auch im Outlet selbst gibt es immer wieder in Abständen tolle Events. Nicht zuletzt gibt es auch in Wustermark in der näheren Umgebung schöne Möglichkeiten, an den umliegenden Seen Wandern zu gehen oder Fahrrad zu fahren.

Adresse
Alter Spandauer Weg 1
14641 Wustermark OT Elstal
Telefon: 033234 – 9040

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Samstag 10 – 20 Uhr

Sortiment
Bekleidung, Kinderbekleidung, Sportbekleidung, Lingerie, Schmuck und Accessoires, Heim- und Küchenwaren, Kosmetik

Mögliche Ersparnisse:
bis zu ca. 30-70%*

Kategorien
Adidas, Allgemein, Asics, Bench, Billabong, Bogner, Boss, Brax, Bruno Banani, Calvin Klein, Camel Active, Converse, Crocs, Daniel Hechter, Desigual, Diesel, Escada, Esprit, Estella, Falke, Fossil, French Connection, G.K. Mayer Shoes, Gaastra, Gant, Geox, Gold Dock, Golfino, Guess, Hallhuber, Home & Cook, Hunkemöller, Jack Wolfskin, Jacques Britt, Joop!, Karl Lagerfeld, Kunert, Lacoste, Lego Wear, Levi's, Liebeskind Berlin, Lindt, LLOYD, Mango, Marc O'Polo, Marvelis, McGregor, Mexx, Mey, Michael Kors, Möve, Mustang, Napapijri, Navyboot, Nike, Northland, O'Neill, Olymp, Park Avenue, René Lezard, Replay, Rituals, Samsonite, Seidensticker, Skechers, Stefanel, Strellson, Strenesse, Sunglass Hut, Superdry, Swarovski, The Body Shop, The North Face, Timberland, Tom Tailor, Tommy Hilfiger, Villeroy & Boch, Watch Station, Wellensteyn, WMF, Zwilling

Anweisungen bekommen

Teilen:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.